CONCACAF Women’s U-20 Championship qualification

Deze post is ook beschikbaar in: Papiaments

The 2015 CONCACAF Women’s U-20 Championship qualification will decide the participating teams of the 2015 CONCACAF Women’s U-20 Championship, a youth football tournament organised by CONCACAF for the women’s under-20 national teams of the member associations of the North, Central America and the Caribbean region.

A total of eight teams will play in the final tournament: three teams from the North American Zone (NAFU) (Canada, Mexico and the United States which qualify directly for the final tournament), two teams from the Central American Zone (UNCAF) (including Honduras which qualify automatically as hosts), and three teams from the Caribbean Zone (CFU).


19 juni 2015: PUR – CUR (5-0)
21 juni 2015: ANTIGUA & Barbuda – CUR (0-2)
23 juni 2015: CUR-Anguilla (1-1)

Next match: 17 October 2015

The top three teams of the tournament will qualify for the 2016 FIFA U-20 Women’s World Cup in Papua New Guinea